About Texas’Best

We love Tacos and think Pizza. We bring the best of all flavors right to your table.

It’s our passion to work on new creations and to inspire more people to try out new things. We offer more than the traditional Italian and Chicago-style Pizzas and more than the usual Tex-Mex Tacos. The world demands more varieties, and we deliver them.

We opened the first Texas’Best take-away in Europe, in the Swiss city of Biel/Bienne. We matched our menu to the European taste, but we still keep bringing our Original Tex-Mex and International cuisine to Switzerland. You can try our Tacos and Pizzas, and you will taste the passion and pride we put into every bite!

Hand-made, fresh and tasty!
We love food, and we love making food.

 

When you are cutting chilies, garlic, and onions. The smell, when you fry them in extra-virgin olive oil, is the best! Out of that passion coupled with curiosity about what other flavors are out there, we have founded Texas’Best, and what to share our creations of Pizza and Tacos with you!

hakimi_sign
Love Food? Like Deals? Be the first to know about our newest menu items and latest offers.

Über Texas’Best

Wir lieben Tacos und denken an Pizza. Wir bringen das Beste aus allen Geschmacksrichtungen direkt an Ihren Tisch.

Es ist unsere Leidenschaft, an neuen Kreationen zu arbeiten und mehr Menschen dazu zu inspirieren, neue Dinge auszuprobieren. Wir bieten mehr als die traditionellen italienischen und Chicagoer Pizzen und mehr als die üblichen Tex-Mex-Tacos. Die Welt verlangt nach mehr Vielfalt, und wir liefern sie.

Wir eröffneten den ersten Texas’Best Take-away in Europa, in der Schweizer Stadt Biel/Bienne. Wir haben unsere Speisekarte an den europäischen Geschmack angepasst, bringen aber weiterhin unsere Original Tex-Mex und internationale Küche in die Schweiz. Probieren Sie unsere Tacos und Pizzas, und Sie werden die Leidenschaft und den Stolz schmecken, die wir in jeden Bissen stecken!

Hand-made, fresh and tasty!
We love food, and we love making food.

 

Wenn Sie Chilis, Knoblauch und Zwiebeln schneiden. Der Geruch, wenn man sie in nativem Olivenöl extra anbrät, ist der beste! Aus dieser Leidenschaft heraus, gepaart mit der Neugier, welche anderen Geschmacksrichtungen es da draußen gibt, haben wir Texas’Best gegründet, um unsere Pizza- und Tacokreationen mit Ihnen zu teilen!

hakimi_sign